Menu

GET IN TOUCH!

CONTACT US

CONTACTS

Giuliana Paradiso

EBEC Italy Coordinator
giuliana.paradiso@bestorino.com
+39 345 631 8060

Daniela Antonelli

Project Manager
daniela.antonelli@bestorino.com
+39 345 935 4453

Dario Gagliarde

Secretary
dario.gagliarde98@gmail.com
+39 338 282 9873

Edoardo Dal Vecchio

Fundraising Responsible
edoardo.dalvecchio@bestorino.com
+39 348 342 6553

Silvio Cuccia

IT & PR Responsible
silvio.cuccia@bestorino.com
+39 329 286 7192

Massimiliano Falzetti

Case Study Responsible
massimiliano.falzetti@bestorino.com
+39 333 318 3844

Noemi Margariti

Team Design & Innovative Design Responsible
noemi.margariti@bestorino.com
+39 334 823 0129